Ansatte

portrettfoto av Sigrun Aamodt

Sigrun Aamodt

Senterleder
67 23 53 38
sigrun.aamodt@oslomet.no

portrettbilde av Omar Ahmed

Sid Omar Ahmed

Nettlærer somali
67 23 52 44
sidoma@oslomet.no

portrettbilde av Gada Al-Ani

Gada Omar Al-Ani

Nettlærer arabisk
67 23 55 62
gadaomar@oslomet.no

Amer Zeiad Ayoub

Nettlærer arabisk
amerzeia@oslomet.no

Sanaa Ezzat

Nettlærer arabisk
67 23 58 80
sanaa.ezzat@oslomet.no

Dag Fjæstad

Dag Fjæstad

Seniorrådgiver / nestleder
67 23 53 24
dag.fjastad@oslomet.no

portrettfoto av Helene Fulland

Helene Fulland

Seniorrådgiver
67 23 68 21
Helene.Fulland@oslomet.no

Vigdis Glømmen

Vigdis Glømmen

Seniorrådgiver
67 23 53 37
vigl@oslomet.no

portrettbilde av Sara M. Granheim

Sara Marie Granheim

Rådgiver / leksikograf
saramari@oslomet.no

Line-Marie Holum

Line-Marie Holum

Seniorrådgiver
67 23 52 54
lmholu@oslomet.no

Katarina S. Hundal

Rådgiver
67 23 66 08
katarin@oslomet.no

foto av Solveig Berg Johnsen

Solveig Berg Johnsen

Seniorrådgiver
67 23 86 65
solbj@oslomet.no

Kristin Lund

Rådgiver
67 23 58 82
kristin.lund@oslomet.no

Marit Lunde

Marit Lunde

Seniorrådgiver / nestleder
67 23 53 22
marit.lunde@oslomet.no

Mimmi Nguyen

Rådgiver
67 23 83 74
Mimmi.Nguyen@oslomet.no

Elwira Pajak

Rådgiver
67 23 69 04
Elwira.Pajak@oslomet.no

Sissel_persen_BW_lav

Sissel Persen

Rådgiver
67 23 57 55
sisp@oslomet.no

Eli Rugaard

Rådgiver
67 23 67 29
Eli.Rugaard@oslomet.no

John Sium

Nettlærer tigrinja
67 23 51 35
john.sium@oslomet.no

Ingeborg Berven Sundt

Rådgiver
67 23 54 53
ingebsu@oslomet.no

Eden T. Teklemichael

Nettlærer tigrinja
67 23 83 09
edentewe@oslomet.no

Kevin Utap

Rådgiver
kuta@oslomet.no

Sigridur Vilhjalmsdottir

Seniorrådgiver
67 23 60 18
sigridur@oslomet.no

Lene Østli

Seniorrådgiver
67 23 53 32
lene.ostli@oslomet.no

I permisjon

Sofia Bjorsnes

Rådgiver
sofia.bjorsnes@oslomet.no

Viktoria Holund

Rådgiver
viktoria@oslomet.no